Roncalli Catholic Logo

P : (402) 571-7670

F : (402) 571-3216

RCHS

6401 Sorensen Pkwy

Omaha, NE 68152

School Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Roncalli Catholic Logo

P : (402) 571-7670

F : (402) 571-3216

RCHS

6401 Sorensen Pkwy

Omaha, NE 68152

School Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Faculty & Staff

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

New Library Books

Mr. Sean Keisling

President

Fr. Lloyd Gnirk

Fr. Lloyd Gnirk

President Emeritus

Mr. T.J. Orr

Mr. T.J. Orr, class of 1996

Principal

Mr. Jim Meister

Mr. Jim Meister

Asst. Principal & Activities Director

ColtonW (2 of 2)4

Mr. Colton Wierzbicki

Director of Admissions

President Mr. Sean Keisling
VP of Advancement & Development
President Emeritus Father Lloyd Gnirk elgn52@cox.net
Principal Mr. T.J. Orr
Assistant Principal & Activities Mr. Jim Meister
Guidance Counselor Ms. Michaela Sievers msievers@roncallicatholic.org
Director of Admissions Mr. Colton Wierzbicki
Business Manager Mr. Dale Kreher dkreher@roncallicatholic.org
Data Coordinator Ms. Libby Krecek lkrecek@roncallicatholic.org
Communications Coordinator Mr. Noah Johnson njohnson@roncallicatholic.org
Events & Alumni Coordinator Mrs. Melissa Baumann
Facility Management Mr. Tom Albino talbino@roncallicatholic.org
Administrative Support Mrs. Jody Hubschman
Accounting Assistant Mrs. Theresa Tworek-Jensen ttworek-jensen@roncallicatholic.org
 Media Specialist  Mrs. Molly Hare mhare@roncallicatholic.org
Student Resource Coordinator Mrs. Leah Critchfield

Business Education
Ms. Emily Wiebeck – Computer Applications, Accounting, FBLA

Language Arts Department
Mrs. Kristin Duncan – 9th Grade Language Arts, Yearbook
Ms. Toni Hoffmeier-Mangus – 12th Grade Lang. Arts, School Play Co-coach, School Improvement Team
Ms. Mary Novotny – 11th Grade Language Arts

Family and Consumer Science
Mr. Jared Jones – Child Development, Culinary Arts, Culinary Club, Operation Others

Mathematics
Mr. James McDermott – 9th Grade Math, Girls Head Tennis Coach
Ms. Sharon Hostler – 10-12th Grade Math
Dr. Charles Collins – 11-12th Grade Math

Physical Education and Health
Mr. Anthony Rodgers – 9-12th Grade Health, Physical Education, Asst. Track Coach

Religion and Philosophy
Mr. Tim Mueting – Religion, Philosophy
Mrs. Elizabeth “Coco” Osborne – Religion
Ms. Anne O’Neill – Religion

Science
Mr. Jon Mayo – 11-12th Grade Sciences
Mr. Don Jensen – 9-12th Grade Sciences, Girls Head Basketball Coach, Boys Head Golf Coach
Mrs. Hollie Vanaparti – 9-12th Grade Sciences

Social Science

Mr. Tom Kassing – 11-12th Grade Social Sciences, Personal Finance, Head Football Coach
Mr. J.J. Stoffel – 10-11th Grade Social Sciences, Boys Head Basketball Coach, Girls Head Golf Coach
Mr. Ryan Harrel – Social Sciences

S.T.E.A.M.
Ms. Karen Schaper – 9-12th Grade S.T.E.A.M.

Visual and Performing Arts
Ms. Hannah Leddy– 9-12th Grade Music, 9-12th Grade Chorus, School Musical Coach
Ms. Dawn Burton – 9-12th Grade Art, Art Club

World Languages
Ms. Karline Gumbs – 9-12th Grade Spanish
Ms. Kelsey Genoways – 9-12th Grade French

Learning Services Coordinator
Mrs. Leah Critchfield – Benilde Director, National Honor Society Advisor