Roncalli Catholic Logo

P : (402) 571-7670

F : (402) 571-3216

RCHS

6401 Sorensen Pkwy

Omaha, NE 68152

School Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Roncalli Catholic Logo

P : (402) 571-7670

F : (402) 571-3216

RCHS

6401 Sorensen Pkwy

Omaha, NE 68152

School Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:10 am - 3:15 pm

Faculty & Staff

Upcoming Events
  1. Drivers Ed

    July 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Drivers Ed

    July 10 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Drivers Ed

    July 11 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ms. Ann O'Connor

Ms. Ann O'Connor

President

Fr. Lloyd Gnirk

Fr. Lloyd Gnirk

President Emeritus

Dania Freudenburg

Mrs. Dania Freudenburg

Principal

Mr. Jim Meister

Mr. Jim Meister

Asst. Principal/ Activities Director

Mr. T.J. Orr

Mr. T.J. Orr

Asst. Principal/Admissions Director

Fr. Matt Niggemeyer

Fr. Matt Niggemeyer

Chaplain

President
Ms. Ann O’Connor  aoconnor@roncallicatholic.org
President Emeritus
Father Lloyd Gnirk  elgn52@cox.net
Principal
Mrs. Dania Freudenburg  dfreudenburg@roncallicatholic.org
Assistant Principal/Activities
Mr. Jim Meister  jmeister@roncallicatholic.org
Assistant Principal/Admissions
Mr. T.J. Orr  torr@roncallicatholic.org
Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Chris Clark  cclark@roncallicatholic.org
Chaplain
Father Matt Niggemeyer  mniggemeyer@roncallicatholic.org
Communication Coordinator
Mr. Quinn Scahill  qscahill@roncallicatholic.org
Business Manager
Mrs. Diane Lamb  dlamb@roncallicatholic.org
Database Specialist
Mrs. Carol Kosmicki  ckosmicki@roncallicatholic.org
Development Director
Ms. Maureen Irish  mirish@roncallicatholic.org
Events/Alumni Coordinator
Mrs. Joan Kowalski  jkowalski@roncallicatholic.org
Information Tech/Registrar
Mrs. Kami Findall  kfindall@roncallicatholic.org
Library Media Specialist
Mr. Jacob Laville  jelaville@roncallicatholic.org
Facility Management
Mr. Phil Kubes  pkubes@roncallicatholic.org
Administrative Support
Mrs. Melanie Wolff  mwolff@roncallicatholic.org
Administrative Support
Mrs. Jody Hubschman  jhubschman@roncallicatholic.org
Accounts Payable
Mrs. Darlene Perrotto  dperrotto@roncallicatholic.org
Student Resource Coordinator
Mrs. Leah Critchfield  lcritchfield@roncallicatholic.org

Business Education
Ms. Cara Carson – Computer Applications, Accounting

Language Arts Department
Mrs. Kristin Duncan – 9th Grade Language Arts, Cheerleading Coach, Yearbook
Ms. Toni Hoffmeier-Magnus – 12th Grade Lang. Arts, School Play Co-coach, School Improvement Team, Speech
Ms. Megan McCuen – 11th Grade Language Arts
Mrs. Brandie O’Reilly – 10th Gr Language Arts, Mythology, School Play Co-coach, Speech

Family and Consumer Science
Ms. Elizabeth Hagan – Religion, Child Development, Culinary Arts, Culinary Club, Operation Others

Mathematics
Mr. Michael Berens – 9th Grade Math, Asst Football Coach, Boys Asst Basketball Coach
Ms. Sharon Hostler – 10-12th Grade Math
Mr. Joe Ankenbauer – 11-12th Grade Math, Asst. Cross Country Coach

Physical Education and Health
Mrs. Cele Finley – 9-12th Grade Health, Physical Education, Track Coach
Mr. Tim Mueting, 
– Religion, Philosophy
Ms. Elizabeth “Coco” Osborne – Religion
Mr. Daniel Szalewski – Religion

Science
Mr. John Poltack – 11-12th Grade Sciences
Mr. Don Jensen – 9-12th Grade Sciences, Girls Head Basketball Coach, Boys Golf Coach
Mr. Zach Byrd – 9-12th Grade Sciences, Asst Football Coach, Boys Asst Basketball Coach

Social Science
Mr. Tom Kassing – 11-12th Grade Social Sciences, Personal Finance, Head Football Coach, Asst Track Coach
Mr. J.J. Stoffel – 10-11th Grade Social Sciences, Boys Head Basketball Coach, Girls Golf Coach
Mr. Kevin Kelly –  11-12th Grade Social Sciences

S.T.E.A.M.
Mr. James Laville – 9-12th Grade S.T.E.A.M., Student Government Co-Advisor, STEAM Club

Visual and Performing Arts
Mr. Marshall Keough – 9-12th Grade Music, 9-12th Grade Chorus, School Musical Coach
Ms. Dawn Burton – 9-12th Grade Art, Art Club

World Languages
Mrs. Kathy Slaight – 9-12th Grade Spanish, Honor Society Advisor
Ms. Nancy Wolf – 9-12th Grade French, Student Government Co-Advisor

Learning Services Coordinator
Mrs. Leah Critchfield – Benilde Director